Select a School...
Select a School

Corunna Public Schools

 Image may contain: one or more people, people standing and suit
Corunna Public Schools
Board of Education
Left to right: Trustee, Sara Beldyga, Trustee Dean Welte, President Jennifer Strauch, Treasurer Mark Buckley,
Vice President Joseph Petersen, Secretary Dennis Braid, and Trustee Christine Barry