LIVE FEED

John Fattal

John Fattal , 10 days ago

Important Covid Information - Please read ASAP

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PyB_ySRhEBfKBKkVsfYxc78UfH8zQdtpj3vZlOtnwjA/edit?usp=sharing

John Fattal

John Fattal , 15 days ago

Important Covid quarantine REQUIREMENTS

https://docs.google.com/document/d/17drPwaUCELYdkptg-_Ei7PtJ4rNHsvI3LcMemC7r6Jc/edit?usp=sharing

John Fattal

John Fattal , 26 days ago

Covid-19 information from Superintendent John Fattal

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1H0PFKFEuvPMAZtmZMZQ1ACFObkbSiGTrc07nLqKVCe8/edit?usp=sharing

John Fattal

John Fattal , 2 months ago

Covid-19 information/message from the superintendent:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1p1fNqpscG5f1qI_bjNiHZtfvlyazTlCUqMW4VqlJRu0/edit?usp=sharing

John Fattal

John Fattal , 2 months ago

Message from Superintendent John Fattal regarding the first day of school (tomorrow, Thursday, August 19):

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1R8tw9fEMfO-LQP0VIok8dqUPR5AUbLlh7wk4zMwxkQk/edit?usp=sharing

SEE ALL posts

Events

Nov 24
Nov 29

Event: Preschool Conferences
Mon, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 10

Dec 20

Event: Childcare open for break
Mon, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 22

Dec 23

Event: Childcare closed
Thu, Dec 23 - Fri, Dec 24

Dec 27

Event: Childcare open for break
Mon, Dec 27 - Wed, Dec 29

Dec 30

Event: Childcare closed
Thu, Dec 30 - Fri, Dec 31

See all events

News

Community Input Meetings Begin Next Week

Community input meetings Beginning next week I will begin holding several informal community input meetings as we continue to look at the present status of our schools and where we want to go in...

Community Input Meetings Begin Next Week

Community input meetings Beginning next week I will begin holding several informal community input meetings as we continue to look at the present status of our schools and where we want to go in...

Tire Swing

The staff keeps everyone busy and engaged at Children's Services. But, sometimes it is just nice to hang out!

SEE ALL NEWS