Corunna Public Schools Board of Education

Meet the Board of Education

Jennifer Strauch

Jennifer Strauch

Board of Education President

jstrauch@corunna.k12.mi.us

Sara Beldyga

Sara Beldyga

Board of Education Vice President

sbeldyga@corunna.k12.mi.us

Dennis Braid

Dennis Braid

Board of Education Secretary

dbraid@corunna.k12.mi.us

Mark Buckley

Mark Buckley

Board of Education Treasurer

mbuckley@corunna.k12.mi.us

Janice Ray

Janice Ray

Board of Education Trustee

jray@corunna.k12.mi.us

Joe Petersen

Joseph Petersen

Board of Education Trustee

jpetersen@corunna.k12.mi.us

Jeff Riley

Jeff Riley

Board of Education Trustee

jriley@corunna.k12.mi.us